Some people say that the best way to imporve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,health is one of the important factors in society.A small number of public suggesting that adds more features and equipment to do exercise be an as healthy while, another public asking to find out different methods rather than practise use with machinery.In my opinion, game facilities are essential for fitness but need to be implemented other ways to keep our energy for long life. The current scenario,youngsters are choosing workout in the gym to get a healthy body since the features providing by machines are helping to reduce weight as fast and can train in the proper way. In addition,it helps to keep continuity to do exercise on moment in a place were filled with useful items. For instance, in Kerala, most of the adults are inquisitive to obtain a strong body with six packs to impress others and this trend became popular for the last couple of years.Even girls also like to spend hour in the gym to get perfect shape and reduce belly fat. This concept is adopted by youngsters around the world since the features are avaible for a better strength. On the other hand,several public opted for other ways to maintain well-being since they think that workout in a gym is waste of occasion and which would not help to stand as strong in terms of mentally and physically. In addition, they like to go for yoga and other meditations to become physical as good.Another group of people are concious about their food which helps them to keep as strong instead of going for an exercise since the lack of hygienic food causes to make unhealthy.There are another number of families don't like to spend more money in a workout place and they have taken diet to stand as healthy in public. In conclusion,getting a healthy body use with equipment or supplementary products will be detrimental to future rather than practise to do meditation or yoga and have fresh food on date will give more health for long life. The government should implement a system to educate about being a healthy human always.