Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages and the dis advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,education has a significant role in our life.Some schools of thought believe that training kids at their own house are good for their progress however, the rest of them say that it is essential for pupils to attend school for study purposes.I strongly support the latter opinion.I will discuss the pros and the cons of the above-mentioned methods and state my viewpoints in the following article. To commence with,giving good academic knowledge to children is as much important as water,food,shelter and oxygen.Admittedly,it is always better to choose an institution for training students rather than giving home training. First and the most important advantage of doing that is, school -going students get chance to interact with other same age groups hence they develop social skills so fastly. Secondly,not only do they get trained for academic topics but also, extracurricular activities such as singing,dancing,drawing,sports and so on.Conspicuously,only one disadvantage is noted that is, children will be away from home for a certain time period daily, which may affect some kids badly due to homesickness. On the other hand,those who support the point that educating children at home is best for them,going with the notion that,they will be closely monitored by their family members and it is safe for their kids.But,the disadvantages of this are more than that we expect.Ostensibly, the first and the foremost drawback of it is,those who stay their home for training will be more selfish.Another main point is you can not find sharing and caring skills from them.Apparently, they will be bought up as book worms as a result, they will face problems when they have to mingle with others in future for occupation purposes or for higher studies. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,teaching children at home or school, both have their own positives and negatives, however,advantages of educating kids in the school are more than that of anything else.So for our younger generations bright future,I suggest kids should get training from the school itself.