many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions are there to this problem?

At present, many physicians believe that people hardly exercise due to various reasons, such as laziness. Both government and companies could fix this issue by educating people about physical activities and providing them with a free gym membership. The primary reason why people do not exercise is that they are lazy to do it, most people spend their time about 10 hours working, when they are at home, obviously, too tired to do anything. For instance, some workers get off from work at a late time, so when they arrive at home, they just want to rest. Another reason is that the cost of being a gym member is too high, many people cannot afford it, especially, poor people. For example, in my country, many beggers do not even have any money to buy some food, so paying for being a gym member is out of the question. The ways that could solve this problem are come from the government by advertisement, educate people why they should do exercise and the advantages they could get from doing it. The companies can also help, they should change the time when employers start and get off their works, therefore, they will have time to do exercise and they also can help by offering free gym membership for every worker in every company, by doing this they will not worry about money since they do not have to pay it. In England, many companies already have free membership as an employers' benefit. In conclusion, some people are lazy about doing some exercises and some people do not have enough money to pay for the gym, thereby, nowadays, people only do it once in a while. In order to manage this issue, the government should teach people about why we should do exercise and then the company can solve by changing working hours and giving the workers benefit by being in member in the gym for free.