Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

There are different views about how can be beneficial for youngers to travel to different nations before they become adults. While others argue that it may have some obvious adverse consequences. Personally, I take the view that visiting foreign nations can be advantageous for youngers. On the one hand, there are some reasons that why people claim that it would be not valuable for teenagers to travel around the world. Firstly, youngsters should focus more on their studies and how they can achieve good grades for the purpose to build a bright career instead of travelling abroad to many countries which tend to waste their time that should be invested in more important activities and then it can influence negatively their long term academic goals. Secondly, teenagers are not mature enough to choose the better for them, then travelling at an early age can change their perspective for the life and they may lose the passion and motivation to work and study hard. On the other hand, It is often considered that travelling to several communities at the stage of adolescence can be favourable for the youth. The strongest reason is that this way can boost rapidly their mental growth because when young individuals are travelling they may meet diverse persons with different mentalities and then they can discover new ideas and perspectives which tend to develop their mindset fastly. In addition, when young people visit different countries to their homeland, they tend to be out of their comfort zone and then they have more chances to develop a strong and extroverted personality and also building the character which can help them in their future. In conclusion, despite that visiting foreign nations for youngers can face them to some problems, I believe that it brings more benefits than drawbacks because it helps them to build strong character and acquires useful skills for their future.