Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Accessing to the internet can bring some advantages to children. However, they can be affected negatively if they use a computer on a daily basis. I definitely agree with this statement as I think negative impacts on them are stronger. Hence, this essay will discuss them. To begin with, doing something on the computer every day can have a negative effect on their health. While they are using it, they may have poor posture for a long time which can lead to more intense situations. For example, my friend, Talon, watched series on his computer for 5-6 hours every day. One day, he felt terrible and it became worse. Therefore, he saw a doctor and found that he had office syndrome. Now, he has to therapy at a hospital every week. You can see that if the body is broken, it is hard to cure it. Moreover, young people prefer many kinds of computer games, especially violent games. If they have played them for several hours, it is more likely to be aggressive. You can see that they like to shout and talk rude words to their friends when they play badly and do not do what they want. As a result, they may be used to behaving like this, and everyone do not want to be their friends anymore. In the future, they might have problems with colleagues, such as lack of communication skill and self-control, when they work as a group. To sum up, spending most of their time using a computer, they may have issues with their fitness and development. Therefore, I believe drawbacks outweigh benefits.