Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, globalization is affecting every aspect of life. A coterie of the masses thinks that cooperating as a team will benefit individuals in the future while others believe that accomplishing tasks isolatedly has much better potentials. From my perspective, team-building activities surely will be good foundations for further developments. It is undeniable that working as a group is the origin of many advantages. Firstly, overcoming challenges by cooperating with people make individuals be more open-minded, self-controlled and sympathetic. Thus, these will be important attributes for recruitments in the future; moreover, employees with such soft skills will be more respected and prioritized for promotions. For instance, employers will completely be more captivated by employees who perform more productively while working in a group than workers who isolatedly do the tasks quietly and boringly. Achieving goals with other people is a process that edifies every human to be more well-roundedly developed. On the other hand, activities being manufactured alone are bringing about numerous drawbacks. These exhort people to rely on themselves which will paramountly cause individuals not to trust other co-workers. Therefore, they will be slowly but steadily introverted and badly depressed. Eventually, this will inhibit workers to be as productive as usual. In addition, working all alone thwarts people from being amicable and makes them excessively praise individualism. Hence, this will be a serious detriment for people's future careers. Overcoming challenges individually is nothing but an impairment that prevents humans from for example being compatible with the world which is tremendously affected by globalization. In conclusion, collaborating with a group of people appears to be a better method to train individuals since it is more pragmatic to the world's circumstances. Companies should focus more on enhancing employees team-working manoeuvres in order to flourish in a globalized world.