In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

Nowadays, both parents in many families have a job. The positive side is that the family's budget will be more. However, the negative side is that kids will not spend enough time with their parents that it might cause some issues. As for earning more money, it enables the parents to make children's life more varied, interesting and amazing. In other words, additional money can be invested in some extracurricular activities for kids such as drama, vocal singing and music. I think that such circles have a good effect on the kid's development. Moreover, extra money allows the parents to give an excellent higher education for their kids because the top world universities require a huge fee. Thus, in a family where mother and father work, children have more opportunities due to the bigger family budget. In spite of a long advantages' list of having a job by mother and father at the same time, it results in decreasing family relationships. The former reason is that busy parents can not provide their children with all necessary fundamental needs such as attention, care and help. To be more exact, a lack of these needs leads to the deterioration of the relationships. The latter reason is that children can not rely on the constantly working parents because the trustful relationships are based on a huge amount of communication that can not be because the parents do not spend enough time at home. To conclude, both working parents extend the kids ' opportunities in accordance with the family budget but it might make worse the communication.