Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Some health diseases are considered to result from a lack of exercise that employees do not do in their free time or during the working day. In my view, workers are burdened with usual routine tasks which do not allow people to think about their health. However, there is an obvious solution which is obliging workers to do the exercises. As for being burdened with working issues, employees tend to avoid doing exercises that support a human's health. In other words, people start to less think about a healthy lifestyle because all their thoughts are about strict deadlines, a large number of complicated tasks and how to be more efficient and productive during the working day. For this reason, employees forget about doing little time breaks after the long computer session. As well working people forget about having the right posture. Thus, being immersed in the working process employees get issues with their body such as decreasing eyesight and pain in the neck and back. Fortunately, health diseases might be decreased by the employers if they include necessary activities in the schedule of working people. The former activities can be the sports pieces of training such as powerlifting, basketball, football or swimming in a pool. So doing sport is base of the healthy lifestyle. The letter activities can be relaxation including massage. To summarize, being responsible for the workers head of a company can provide employees with free extra training. To conclude, many people have health problems because the human brain is filled with thoughts about work. Likely, if bosses put in the schedule some necessary exercises, the probability of getting diseases will be decreased.