some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. to what extenrt do you agree or disagree

It is believed by many people that these days we have a lot of options. To some extent, I agree with this statement because we have more improvements in technology and more people are involved in different sectors. Every day we hear lots of news about the progress of technology in different industries; Such as new gadgets introduced to industrial companies. As a result of these promotions,we have more variety than we used to have over the last decades. There is a strong possibility that in the next ten years we will have more chances to make a decision. Another reason why these days we have more possibilities to think about, is the increasing competition between people in introducing new and genius ideas.Take mobile phones as an example;It is deniable that we are introduced to lots of new applications and options that make us even sometimes confused about which one to choose. Turning to another side of the argument, I agree with this point of view that there are still situations in which we have few picks. For instance, in some kinds of,illnesses we have few choices for the cure and even taking drugs. That is maybe because we still do not have much knowledge about them.In all likelihood, we will broaden our knowledge and studies about them and get to know new and more options. To sum up, although there are some fields that we don't have many alternatives in. personally, I can obviously see that in favour of recent developments,nowadays we have too many opportunities for almost all kinds of sectors.