Happiness is often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

Individuals are eager to find joy nowadays. However, the definition of enjoyment varies from one person to another and there are some elements that demonstrate joy. It is challenging to define peace of mind as each person has his own definition.It depends on the people thoughts and environment.Diverse living conditions affect their thinking which in turn influences the meaning of happiness. For example,some individuals feel happy when they achieve their goals and others feel happy in the simple life while spending time with their family. There are no special measurements and requirements to feel happy. There are several pivotal factors that determine happiness. Firstly, having a healthy body play an important role in feeling happy. Individuals can realise that when they get a serious disease that prevents them from enjoying their life. Secondly, money is an essential factor as it is needed to fulfil the requirements of life. For instance, one of my friends has a good salary that covers his costs each month and that bring smiles to his family's face. Thirdly, having a happy family where members love and care about each other is considered a great influence to be happy. Other key factors could be freedom and having a good friend. enjoyment is an inner feeling where the reasons are varied but the feeling does not change. In conclusion, although it is not easy to define joy in one specific sentence, there are common factors that are the key to happiness such as money, family, friends and health.