Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

It is the primary right for everyone to have access to the healthcare system. Nonetheless, these services have recently gotten more expensive due to private sector activities. This essay will explain that although private clinics make better situations for health professionals, this system is against social justice. On the one hand, proponents of private health services argue that this medical section and working in that are considered difficult jobs, and numerous people who are working in hospitals suffer from many mental and physical problems after a while. Therefore, private companies that provide higher quality in the workplace and also offer better incomes and benefits to their employees motivate them more to remain in their career. Statistics show that a considerable number of Iranian nurses, for example, have immigrated because they were unsatisfied with their income in the last decade. On the other hand, health is a basic right for everyone. It is cruel to allocate healthcare according to people's economic status; according to social justice, both wealthy and low-income parts of society must have equal access to health services. If American citizens, for instance, do not have medical insurance, they would have trouble using even basic medical needs such as repairing a broken leg, and it leads to satisfaction in America. Moreover, private medical centers attract many health medical professionals, and the public sector faces the problem of workforce deficiency. In conclusion, though healthcare workers deserve high-quality job opportunities, it is not logical that only private clinics offer these advantages to them. Moreover, it is not moral to classify people for one of the most fundamental necessities of life.