Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that they ought to goal to have creative and maverick newcomers for their campaigns. However, others think that beginners should follow commands and cooperate with all members of the company. Undoubtedly, it is great to have such personals who are individualistic and it might help companies ’ growth in many ways because of their own ideas and visions. However, Companies that aim to have team workers who follow all the instructions is better because there will be connections among all members. To begin with, searching and finding a reliable person has some difficulties. These days, companies have been looking for workers who could be open-minded and work differently than others. Also, managers believe that this could play the main role in their prosperity and will lead them on top. Moreover, beginners who start their work in big companies will have more passion and desire to work than others. As an example, if some newcomer comes to any organization and will be chosen to work for them, they will try their best to show their abilities to work. On the other hand, there are so many freelancers all around the world who are seeking work but companies ’ demands are indifferent to their abilities. Moreover, most business owners are requiring workers to show their capability to work in a team and how they will listen to their managers’ commands. For instance, there are so many employers who are good at team building and it leads them to grow fast as a company and that is one of the crucial points why they always choose people who support and follow them. To conclude, whereas some developing companies seeking for independent and innovative employees, others want to have followers and workers who are able to work in a group. My viewpoint is that having independent workers are the best way to grow but, there are companies that claim that having team followers are the best.