Television dominates the free time for too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many people think that visual media makes a barrier on the public useful moment to mingle with others and also get feel sloth.In my opinion,I strongly disagree with this statement and we discuss as detailed in the following paragraphs about the points of disagreement. Firstly,most of the public lives in a rushed life with a job and other activities even though, have a media at home to watch. Moreover, the world not getting sufficient age to spend watching serials or cinemas in front of a TV. For instance,I was used to watching these units when at my age of education but now not have enough second to watch some programmes on tv unless having era with my kids. Secondly,the social chasing to earn money rather than to use devices for wasting moments. In addition,some of them like to interact with others and a number of members utilise the occasion effectively in the gym,yoga centres and public parks. Avoid to spend more month on devices which helps to busy with charity assistance for several families and it brings more pleasure themselves and another person too. In addition,we can be with family members to talk about current affairs or personal subjects if decrease the habits of listeningin listening in a unit. For example,my brother seems very busy even he having food at restaurant for the last couple of months nevertheless,now he find time to talk with us after having a proper council about the problems of using a visual media continuously. In conclusion,watching tv is not a crime occasionally but it makes irritating to other members if used all time.So, everyone should understand about the precious point with others to speak and enjoy life.