The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Investing in young people is the best way for the government to prepare for the future. This essay totally agrees with this perspective because the new generation can make global changes and they are the future. Youngsters are learning for their future and helping them to prepare for the future would make a lot of difference. One of the main things that the government should invest in the new generation is teaching them about technologies such as AI and robots. As a result, young people will know how to create smart devices which might increase economic investment around the world. For example, ChatGPT, an application that was cr eated by a young boy and by that app, people can find answers or new ideas for many things like their businesses or solve their problems. In addition, those who will live in the future are the new generation because of that the government should build the young people's skills. In other words, when young people find help in their education it will result a successful people. For instance, when the government provides a free education with strong teaching backgrounds that would help them to raise creative and productive people who will change the world in a positive way. To sum up, youngsters are the main investment who will impact the future because of that it is the best way for the government to invest in them. I think young people USE SYNONYMS communitycrowdfamilyfolknationpopulationpublicsociety It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. would change a lot in the future if the government treated them very well and provided them the good resources to learn and build their skills.