In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some nations, teachers teach kids that they can be achievable in many different aspects just with enough work and time spent. This idea has a positive and negative side, one benefits are that this though will improve their confidence and helping them build a strong personality and this can make them in a dangerous situation while they taking the adventure of achieving any plan. one advantage of letting children think that they can do whatever they want is to assist them to face any difficulties with the ability to create appropriate solutions. Kids at this age want to know that they are important and they can contribute to the development in their school or even their countries,so installing this idea in their mindset makes them creative. In addition, If children feel they are achievable, they will participate in many subjects with a creative mind, so they can easily build a good personality. For example, people in Japan is the most significant part of any kind of improvement because they think that human is the richest one and every achievement happen, firstly starting with the people. On other hand, children conciseness is not enough to have a clear view of the border.Letting them have this chance make them think out of the boxes at the same time they will imagine what we do not expect from them.If teachers allow kids for having full freedom,they cannot manage or control them in the future.To illustrate, when children for example decides to produce slim with their own,they try to search for suitable ingredients,so they mix them together in order to get what they planing for without telling their parents. This behaviour is risky if they use such chemicals that will affect their eyes or even their nose. In conclusion, child-rearing to be responsible as older people as they can achieve anything by spending a lot of time and hardworking will be helping them having a popular personality with great self-esteem while it can lead kids on such habits following the idea do whatever you want just work hard that make them in danger if they deal with inappropriate thoughts.