in some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is which development do you think is better? replacing cars. why is this the case?

People in some cities prefer to ride cars more than bikes. But in other cities, bikes are more accessible than cars. I think that traffic that occurs by many transportations on the road significantly contributes to this issue and also think that using bikes encourages sustainable development. Some people want to ride bikes because their cities are very complicated and complex. In big cities, there are so many cars and buses, so if people in the cities use their own automobiles, people can't move fast. In contrast, bicycles are free to traffic. Although bikes are slow and make people tired, they reduce their stops that are caused by traffic. As a result, using bikes in the cities that occur many traffic saves time. In this topic, I believe that riding bikes is better because of our environment. Many automobiles emit CO2 that increases footprints and contributes to global warming. For example, research about automobile's CO2 emissions shows that the transportation accounted for 23% of it. But riding bikes is eco-friendly. There are no CO2 emissions. The research team announced that if the lifestyle of using bicycles spreads worldwide, annual carbon emissions would be reduced by approximately 43%. So I think that this development is effective in the ecosystem. In conclusion, Although people used to ride cars to move fastly, paradoxically now some people prefer to ride bicycles because of traffic. I believe that this change has a good effect on our ecosystem. Furthermore, we encourage people to ride a bike.