in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positives or negative situation?

Nowadays,most of the public showing interest to have a home over a lease building in several nations.In my opinion, it is a good option to buy a home instead of spending too much money on rental. Thisessay will discuss the benefits of buying a building. Firstly, majority of the community are working to earn money for their future life especially to have a building to stay as own. Moreover,we can do whatever as we like in our apartment without feeling hesitation.It is a tremendous trend running in the society since the public is very much aware of save money in terms of buying a property as this would be a valuable asset in the future. For example,in Canada,most of the migrant population looking to buy a building to stay instead of spending more amount as lease because they get bank loans for mortgages with lesser interest rates and an EMI's comes as almost equal to the lease.Even though, it's a long term payback for the public the property belong to them in the end. Secondly,most community are eager to gain a mansion through bank loans because everyone has a dream to settle with their family in their own property.Another part of this trend is the place gives more security than a rental residence while need to invest huge amount initially for it. For instance, one of my friends Mr Ravi has bought land with a home in a village which is a little far from the city nevertheless, he decided it would be better than living in other buildings. In conclusion,all over the world, community have been following this trend since it is a good investment for themselves as they know very well.The government should take a step to grant subsidy for the public if someone wants to buy an apartment or property.