Fast food is a part of life in many places and as a result, this leads to bad effects in lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern world. people love to eat fast food on daily basis in their life and as a result, it causes obesity and other effects on one body and daily activities. I completely agree with the above statement. Fast food has numerous drawbacks. Mainly, it affects people's digestive system which leads to obesity, anxiety, or acne problems in the human body and more extensive, it will cause heart problems as well. Thus, eating prepackaged food is not recommended by doctors and nutrients too. The survey has been taken in the United States on fast food consumers and the result was over 80% of the total population consumes street food or oily food in their brunch and dinner, which caused obesity of 67% of that 80% of total people. Poor eating habits is the main reason for weaknesses, less productivity, and lethargicness. The human body needs nutrients from green vegetables and fruits which are not ingredients of street food. Moreover, a healthy meal has vitamins, proteins, and carbs which gives one body to function human brain properly. On the other hand, fast food has a completely reverse effect on the human body which leads to boredom, a weak brain, or laziness. Overall, it makes the human body less active. In fact, according to the researchers, the public who consume healthy dietary is more likely to live more, healthy, and actively compared to those who eat a fast meal on daily basis. To conclude, fast food or street food has tremendous disadvantages as they cause health problems and majorly heart disease to the human body also it ones lifestyle is affected by poor diet as well. In other words, a poor diet makes the human body lazy.