Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some, painting, music and poetry are unskilled occupations and anyone can obtain these careers without being skilled. Some argue that these occupations are acquired by skilled and experienced people. This essay will explore both perspectives before offering my opinion. To begin with, nowadays people several fields before choosing the right one, as concerned paint, music and poetry are chosen by individuals to try their luck that in case if they perform well they will acquire it. However, many of them part away as soon as they realize it requires an enormous amount of hard work. For instance, research from Harvard University in 2021 showed that students who used to work 10 to 12 hours on this program usually struggle while performing a task. On the other hand, people who were connected with nature and doing their tasks in a peaceful environment were seeing enlargement in their work. In contrast, many reports showed that in 2020 highest number of individuals enrolled in music and poetry because of COVID-19. Numerous people were looking for an easy career option in which they selected these as their occupations. Furthermore, people who chose poetry were struggling to be in an environment through which they could implement ideas and write environmental poetry. Therefore, the musicians also lacked profound ideas for their music in spite, music should have a purpose to connect with an audience and heal their emotions, which most youngsters were struggling with not being well skilled. In conclusion, I believe occupations like poetry, music and painting require skills through which you can affluent in this program.