some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Before this century people didn't have many amenities as this century public has, If I call this century the best it will be the least.It is believed by many people that recently we have much more options. I agree with this statement because of advancements in technology and for one item many producers. To begin with, Why I agree with this elucidation that currently there are more choices of because progress in engineering sciences. Since 21st century is the technological era that strives hard to make a human's life comfortable in terms of health, education, travelling etc. In addition, More advanced machinery in hospitals, Online studies from modern western universities, Similarly the fastest travelling modes are available. To cite an example, Before people were gone to campuses for admission now they are being done through the web. Secondly, The other reason why I concur with this statement is that currently many alternatives exist. This is because for a single item there are more manufacturers. Moreover, there is more process available which are using various commodities to make end-user stuff with low and high prices. Thus it devotes more easy access to different items. To illustrate, In my,country only 100 dairy milk producers are in the market. To sum up, I completely coincide with this statement that nowadays more choices are available. This is because of improvement in the technological sciences and more creators for one thing. Given this situation, It seems that nowadays we have more easy access to education so we should take advantage of this golden opportunity.