some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Human beings have different phases in their life. While some people are of the opinion that it is best to accept a bad position such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of finance, others are of the view that they should try hard to improve such situations. In this essay, I will be discussing both the views and state my opinion, that is one should work hard to live a happy life. To begin with, individuals tackle several situations in their lives to improve their living conditions and to have a decent standard of living. Additionally, hard work is an essential key for success in life that contributes towards personal and economic growth. For instance, a recent study done in India showed that all the successful businessmen in the country had worked hard in order to achieve it, rather than accepting a bad position. Hence, this contributes towards economic growth. On the other hand, accepting a bad situation and moving forward is good. Moreover, this makes individuals deal with unacceptable changes in their lives that make them more confident and help them ways to avoid similar consequences in the future. For example, when there are many ups and downs, it helps for people to be positive during the negative times also to avoid that situation. Hence, humankind learns to bring positivity in themselves. By way of conclusion, although it is fine to accept bad consequences, it is always recommended to make wise decisions to improve them but not accept them in order to promote personal and economic growth.