Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think small town life is more suitable. Discuss both sides

Although it is sometimes thought that growing up in the city is worth it for children, other people believe that living in the countryside is a better selection. In my opinion, I consider that children who have been raised in the countryside could healthily develop on their physically and mentally. On the one hand, some people believe that living near nature facilitate children to acquaint various creatures and I agree. Moreover, in the countryside children could avoid electric types of equipment which harm their sight. For example, parents have a lot of selections taking their children to various outdoor activities, for instance, hiking, climbing and camping. Furthermore, there is less competition in a small area between children than in the city, the percentages of students are lower than the city, they could study without excessive stress. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if children grow up in an urban city. As the abundant resource of education is in the city, students can obtain the best-qualified faculties and an excellent teaching environment. Besides, most people living concentrated in the city, therefore, the competition atmosphere between students is higher than in the small town, however, it excel them in their studies or tasks which consequently produces better results, moreover, as adults, they usually compete against each other, being competed module during school life could motivate them to achieve the best. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that the countryside offers a better environment for children growing in the countryside could realize more about creatures and have healthier mental.