Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading in the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary cause of loss of biodiversity?. What solutions can you suggest?

It has been said for decades that mankind is seeking its own extinction by the impacts of their biographical behaviours and destroying other species' valuable genes as well. This essay discusses the ultimate reason why such eco-imbalance is dominating and the means to an end of compensating accordingly. The fundamental origin of how such an immaculate ecosystem is being melted is by virtue of the indefinity plundering of resources done by the human species. To be specific, one critical direct-leading factor is the way how the public makes use of the achievement of the industrial revolution. As a matter of fact, families all over the world have fancied their own conveniences regardless of environmental protection. For example, the most common thing everybody does is drive. In terms of being a driver, it is inevitable to utilize gasoline to be the Energon source of the vehicle, which directly leads to massive overexploitation of the valuable earth treasure. On top of that, during the process how the petrol is being consumed everywhere in the world, countless exhaust spreads in the air. In spite of the potential health problem, it is imperative how the abandoned gas change the global temperature mainly by melting the ice in the Arctic. To provide a rather effective means to an end in terms of global warming, society has to pay attention to its own influential behaviour even which seemed not important. It should be noted that establishing more Energon-transforming facilities will gain the land great ease dealing with manmade eco-pressure. For instance, solar energy vehicles and wind power systems can do a spectacular job when it comes to the environmental friendly topic. As they automatically create a not permanent but long-lasting energy recycling system, much less physical human effort is going to be necessary while the global temperature will be pleased by virtue of the non-gas energon system. In summary, it is indisputable that the majority of people are destroying their and other species' lovely habitat in the meantime some are dying as a consequence. Therefore someone has to realize the nature cause that drives the variety of lives withered, and finally come to a conclusion about how actions will be taken correspondingly.