Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Although some people consider that our history is irrelevant to learn new knowledge for us nowadays, others think that learning of our past is important to understand life of human beings and I agree. In my opinion history is one the most important thing to know the development of us. On the one hand, some believe that the past life is not important for our development because their says that the sciences is much more important, this thought could be influence by the new discoveries and the hight tech that we have now and their prefer to live of the present. I think it could be a wrong thoughts because instead of believe that we don´t need our heritage history we ought to remember that all technilogies advances are for researches about the invents of our ancestors. On the other hand, many people consider that the most important think to understand our life is by our past, and I agree. The sciences is based of principle researched of other old scientist, and their carry this thought to create new inventors. Besides, I could say that many times we understand the behaviour of some relatives when we know about their past. For instance, when I went to psychologists psycologist, she ask me about my past, whit my family, and how was my childhood. Then she ask to my parents and my syster about mi life and in the final lesson she gave more information about my behaoviur to my family. In conclusion, the history is important to learn about us because could be a good resource to understand how we live today. Many new researches have been found by the scientists past.