Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the significant role of women in fields such as police and military force. While some claim that women are inappropriate with those types of jobs, others make a statement that they should play the same role as men. In my strong belief, I would contend that despite several drawbacks, females are still able to work as effectively as males. It is understandable to note that women are unsuitable for these kinds of occupations because their physical strength is considered to be less flexible in comparison to men. Obviously, men possess superior advantages in terms of muscular strength and endurance, which act as determining factors in a ceaseless chase of potential perpetrators. For example, a wealth of life-threatening missions including dealing with criminals either petty ones like stealing and robbing or serious ones like terrorism and murder requires people who have outstanding flexibility and stamina in order to chase them. As a result, females are regarded to be less preferable in these aspects since men are more excellent regarding martial arts. While the disadvantages of women's inborn abilities of strength are widely acknowledged, it is irrefutable to note that women are still capable of performing as well as men in police and military force. Humans are dwelling in a technology-based society with numerous advanced equipment and tools which facilitate them to run after offenders effectively. Interpol, known as the International Criminal Police Organization, can be cited as an outstanding instance as it has successfully arrested abundant lawbreakers, including the most wanted ones. Hence, by using computer technologies, they could be able to track criminals to cope with formidable dire cases. In conclusion, although females have to face several physical drawbacks, they still have the ability to work as excellent as males in the police and military.