Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, there are a wide range of choices when it comes to food. Some think that everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet beause eating meat is harmful for people's health. It is clear that as meat has important nutritions, individuals need to have a balamced diet on a daily basis. The first aspect to point out is that meat is a vital resource in terms of maintaining our body. It is a fact that meat contains vitamins and protein which are not replaced by vegetables completely. It is a common issue among individuals who take vegetarian diet that they tend to have iron defeciency, and they need to take supplemental tablets in order to solve this health problem. However, these medicines are made with chemicals, which may have a nagative inpact on their health. However, it could be suggested that meat could be problematic if one ate it too much. Food that contains meat tend to be fatty or oily, which causes other heath issues such as obesity and high blood pressure. Thus, vegetables are necessary for people to avoid thses problems because vegetables have high in fibres and minerals. If individuals eat an adequate amonut of meat and vegetables, they will be able to maintain their health in a natural manner. To conclude, despite the fact that vegetables have positive impacts on our health, meat diet has also necessary nutritions. Therefore, as far as I am concered, people should eat a decent amount of both vegetables and meat in order to maintain their health conditions.