Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that if we are vegetarian, we will live healthy and longer while other people thought that meat is the most important meal for our growth and metabolism. In my opinion, I prefer to eat meat to get the required nutrients for our bodies. On one hand, people recommend being a vegan because we can get the required nutrients from just vegetables, fruits and nuts.We don't need to eat meat even we can obtain the required proteins and vitamins from vegan meals. We should be kind to animals. For example, in Buddhists, most of the people are vegetarian and don't eat meat but they can live happy and healthy. On the other hand, we do need to eat meat to be a variety of nutrients. We can get proteins, Vitamin A and Vitamin K by eating meat and fish. They also encourage our growth and help to operate our body metabolism.It is right that we can get protein and other vitamins from nuts and peas, we still do need to have a diet including meat because you cannot get sufficient amount from that seeds as we get from meat. In addition, u can look at the people who eat only vegetables and who eat properly. You can see the differences even in physical features. In conclusion, I would to like agree to have diet properly rather than eating just only vegetables and fruits. Although we should be kind to animals, there are many ways to preserve them and we should be more emphasis on our health.