Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people argue that reading the newspaper is the best method to follow the news. While there are some beneficial reasons to support this idea. I maintain that it is no longer the best measure due to the advancement of online news sources. One the one hand, the argument that newspapers are the best method to learn news is reasonable to some extent. Firstly, newspapers are considered a more reliable source of information compared to other sources on the internet these days. It is apparent that newspapers have long existed before the introduction of the internet,most citizens have developed a habit of reading newspapers everyday,so they strongly believe everything printed in the newspapers. Moreover, most newspapers are usually written by professional journalists, and they are examined, edited thoroughly before publication to the community. For example, newspapers of VTV, newspaper of ANTV,... As a result, they are completely accurate news. Despite the assertion above, I believe that it is more beneficial to learn news through other media. Firstly, other platforms are more easily accessible for everyone as there are a variety of portable technologies such as mobile phones and laptops.The community can then easily access the news faster with a few clicks on the internet. Moreover, it is undeniable that news on the internet is more diverse and vivid. News on the internet can easily transform readers by their vivid videos, photos, which can help people catch up on the news easier and faster. For example, while searching TikTok, Facebook, users can remember or learn news through these media as soon as possible. In conclusion, while someone insists that reading newspapers is the most effective way, I maintain that learning news through other media is more effective when people are living in a technologically advanced society 4.0 - society of information and technology as their spread of information. In my opinion, I think that publishers of printed newspapers should create more photos on newspapers which can attract people’s attention.