Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is true that in the modern world, some animals start to enter the phase of becoming extinct due to some actions that happen to them, such as hunting for fun only. While I believe that in the past people depended on animals for food, however, now humans have various resources for food like vegetables. There are some solutions that can be taken to save these animals. The old concept for hunting is to survive. However, now it become a way for entertainment and practice some hopes. The reasons are global warming, uncivilized actions, and cruel animals. Firstly, global warming plays a significant role that affecting wild animals since that high-temperature level kills these animals. Secondly, uncivilized actions such as people who hunt to entertain themselves and spend a good time with friends, this type of behaviour is what put these animals in danger. Finally, cruel animals that depend on other creatures as food, are the reason for the loss of animals. For example, lions usually eat deer as a favourite food. To save these animals, there are some solutions that need to be taken. Forcing criminals to pay a fine, that is amount of 2000 Dollars. This will reduce wild hunting which in return will save the about-to-be-extinct. For example, in Saudi Arabia, hunting deer is a crime that will cost about 3000 dollars in addition to going to jail. In conclusion, it is correct that some animals are about to be extinct due to uncivilized hunting. I believe that the good way to stop it is to pay fines that cost a lot.