Some parents think it is good to have mobile phones for their children other disagree with it.

It is irrefutable that, A popular stratum of society tend to believe that providing mobile phones to their children is beneficial for them. However, Other people disagree with this notion. Both arguments should be properly investigated before reaching a conclusion. Commencing with, The most prominent reason, why cell phones are important firstly, parents who favour the use of mobile phones by their children is because this gives them the opportunity to communicate, through not only voice calls but also through video calls, any time they require. For example, If a child is stuck in any problem he or she can send their location or call their ancestors For help. Moreover, smartphones also help children in their studies they can find several study materials on the internet with the help of mobiles to vindicate, BYJU’S Is the online learning platform that provides audio and video tutorials to facilitate conceptual understanding. However, the opposite camp also has some good arguments to defend itself. Some individual says That giving cell phones to their children at an early age are having harmful effects on their mind and body. For instance, the study showed that over-usage Of phones can deteriorate eye-sight and may cause some other diseases such as sleeping disorders. Furthermore, they get addicted to this device, they spent long hours playing games and chatting with their friends on social sites, consequently, affect their studies. Thus, parents dislike giving mobile phones to their children In conclusion, although there are both pros and cons of using smartphones phones. I believe that mobiles are indispensable to humans and can act as a boon if used wisely.