The willingness to take risks is the only way one can succeed in life, both personally and professionally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undeniably risk is a popular topic that is debated by many,but that can not be circumvented by anyone,because the opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude. Before rendering my point of view, let us discuss both sides of the argument. Some individuals are bound to believe that willingness to take risks is the only way to be successful and they come to this conclusion by recognising the fact is you will never know until you try. For example, there are such companies tried their best to devise a product that is wholeheartedly criticized by the people.But that did not stop them, thus they had faith in their institutions and get benefits from them. That can also lead to another reason for their agreement that is accomplished feeling. For example, if individuals will be going to try something new,they are bound to believe that in the end, there will be an ending they can get benefit from it. Hence,if they fail, there will be learning from mistakes part, if won there will be satisfied feeling. However,it is ignorant of the fact that is everyone should have their limits.For one thing, quite a few people have boundaries about what to do and what shouldn't do, which can lead to not wasting their time on things that can be predicted only. Thus, they became well-organized and disciplined about their agendas. That can lead to another worth-noting success, time management. To illustrate that issue,if a person takes their time seriously and be realistic about their goals,that will save them from wasting their time. In conclusion,I strongly concur with the given idea. My main reason is I can't know the ending without taking action right? I would like to disclose how far I can discover via taking risks.