Nowadays in many countries, both women and men work full-time. Logically, women and men should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over time, there are lots of arguments about this topic that male and female do the full-time job whether should burden the housework of an equal quantity. Some people believe this viewpoint while other people think that women should share more housework at home. I agree that both genders should do the same number of household tasks to a large extent. Some people think that the obligations of women are that they should take care of their children, grandparents and everything around the house. From the aspect of different genes and characteristics, men would be stronger than women in their physical to mental capacity. Besides, some people consider that women who work in the workplace are seen to be weak and fragile. Therefore, they tend to be allowed to educate their kids and take care of everything except working. However, I do not really agree above point. I think that both men and women should do the housework. Especially, nowadays, men and women have the same right. Most women in the workplace have their own way of thinking and their abilities like leading, managing skills and working-efficient, which are no worse than the groups of men. This is because women have better emotional perception than men and most females are good at communicating. Therefore, speaking to employees with precise instruction and communicating with empathy from female leaders, they would accept and trust them easier. Thus when women and men have the same abilities in the workplace, doing the same household tasks are seen to be reasonable. In conclusion, it can be seen that both viewpoints have their own reasons, but I still think both genders have equal rights and obligations to their home in current society.