Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, modern humans have experienced numerous changes which are not possible to find in the life of people, a century ago. Some populations claim that one of the most noticeable ones is that we have various choices in any area. This essay has been written considering the agreement of the writer with the posed statement. Also, his reasons will be indicated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, people options could be varied even in insignificant matters or details. In other words, everyone can define their exact interest and image which have in their maid, thanks to new advances that have been occurred in technology. For instance, in the present,day if you want to purchase a new car, numerous changes could be done even in the very small details like the colour of handles or specific kind of fabric you prefer to use for seats. Thus, with an adequate amount of money, you can bring such changes to your life that was not possible for your grandparents to even think about. Moreover, this is a phenomenon that many companies and corporations have been trying to bring to communities. This means huge industries have discovered that customers will buy way more goods if they have different choices. To illustrate, in terms of cars again, it was quite common a decade ago that a purchase would not happen just because the company had not had the desired colour or a small part was not satisfying enough. As a result, corporations have done some researches about whether they can increase the number of buyers by varying possible options, and the answer was yes. All in all, I firmly believe we have the power of choice more than any rea in human history thanks to creative geniuses and big companies CEO.