Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some infornation is too important or to valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A certain number of the public think that it is effective to pass the informative details as can in art research,business and the education system.Others state that limited notes are really knowledgeable and which should exchange as free of cost.In my opinion, points should not keep as a secret while,not detrimental for the public and will discuss more the topic in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,the society and the students eager to know about the art and technology or other lessons in terms to gain as costless. Moreover, keeping something hidden may arise the discrimination between rich and poor. For instance,the government try to hide details from the public even the effect of the notes may affect in society as harmful. Secondly,the students may not get proper education since they can't afford the course fees which may lead them to get disappointed even they have the potential to exploit the details in future. In addition,the consequences of hiding some points may lead to economic growth as down. Thirdly,nowadays more families come forward to start small scale firms nevertheless,they feel insure in terms of invest money because of lack of knowledge, therefore,the concerned authorities must reveal the proper deatils to communities. On the other hand,others argue that do not uncover the enunciation to the public because some of them may take this advantage to use another way which detrimental to the world. For example,several terrorist groups try to grab the detailed points from the authorities indirectly to use destroy the world and fight to prevail in the economy.The scientist and the related staff trying to not publish these points to avoid misuse by others. In conclusion,there are many merits and demerits about this topic but the advantages surpass the second opinion.