Some people believe that climate affects the person’s way of life while others believe that climate has greater impact on the economy of a region. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

There exists little dispute over the influence of weather patterns on several aspects of people. While it is argued that the impacts of weather patterns are more severe on the financial circumstances of an area, many, including myself, tend to adopt a more robust stance in favour of the view that an individual's lifestyle affects more significantly. Those who claim that the economy of an area is under the influence of climate are in favour of this idea for several reasons. Firstly, they argue that pleasant weather conditions in a region could attract tourists. This results in, visitors who spend money on accommodation and food would bring financial benefits to local businesses. For instance, the most pleasant weather pattern in Iran would be found in Gilan province. Many citizens there tend to rent their houses to tourists in order to earn money. Secondly, climate plays a crucial role in the agricultural industry. If the weather conditions of an area are suitable enough for harvesting, it could provide sufficient crops for exporting Change the form of the verb export show examples to other cities or countries, which bring about financial benefits for them. Shifting towards the second school of thought, it is often said that transportation in some areas with severe weather patterns could face substantial difficulties. For example, people living in the Arctic are not able to use various vehicles, because the severe cold weather causes freeze in their engines. Furthermore, some crops are just grown in specific climates. Consequently, folk living under the influence of this climate might not have access to a variety of fruits and vegetables. Thus, climate could affect people's diet. To recapitulate what has been discussed, different weather conditions bring about various implications. Although bringing tourists and advancement in the agricultural industry would cause financial benefits for people, changing people's diets and struggling with transmitting are more significant.