These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Living areas seem to be the majority of our adult lives. Some people think that when they grow up, they have to find other places. This essay will explore the positive and negative variables and express my view at the end. To begin with, leaving out from the birth area when growing up can be considered the worst decision for several reasons. The strongest argument is that any changes do not end up with the best result, but it requires a lot of time for adaptation and adjustment to the new environment, which time is the most valuable asset for all of us. Moreover, you will have to learn everything new from the beginning, and again it takes some time in order to get used to it. However, I believe that changing to a new area would provide us with many benefits. First of all, new places mean new experiences. You will never know what is out there until you step out of your comfort zone. For instance, most American people, when they have grown up, they usually start finding a new area to live in, which makes them become individualized. Secondly, moving out somewhere near a workplace would also advantage for the commuting time. During adult lives, work takes up an important role in our lives. To sum up, although moving away from the belonging place has some disadvantages, I think that it proves to be the best way of exploring and discovering a new world for you. People do not have to stick in the hole for the rest of their lives, it is time for everyone to open up new experiences.