Good health care is a necessity for healthy living. what is your opinion on this ?

Appropriate healthcare is mandatory for a disease-free life. In my opinion, I totally agree with the aforesaid notion. This essay will discuss, in the first paragraph, how a sound body is responsible for a quality lifestyle and in the second paragraph, how mental health is needed for maintaining a standard of life. Firstly, the health rituals followed by an individual reflects how fit that person is! In other words, there are a number of lifestyle dependent diseases such as obesity and inactivity leading to hypertension and diabetes malleates. In fact, people prefer to eat junk food and do not exercise which makes them suffer from such kinds of devastating illnesses, subsequently, hampers their day-to-day activities. A good example of this evidence is my aunt, Mrs Kavita, who eats a lot of cheese and fried food every day and now she is so much obese that she needs support even for going to the washroom. Secondly, sound mental status plays a key role in improvising the quality of life; moreover, a healthy mind comes from beautiful habits of meditation and yoga and not from filthy rituals like addictions. People, who are dependent on alcohol and drugs are at the utmost risk for anxiety, depression and insomnia. For instance, my cousin Karan is an alcohol addict and he became so vulnerable that he lost all his money on partying, gambling and now ended up with hospitalization for deaddiction. In conclusion, a sound body, as well as a peaceful mind are the pillars of healthy living. However, it can be achieved by following proper health guidelines and activities.