Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives.what are the reasons of this trend? How can this problem be overcome?

In this contemporary span, working hours are increasing and becoming a hurdle for individuals. Strata of population opine that maintaining equality between professional and personal life is really difficult. There are multifarious reasons for this trend such as increasingly working hours and competitive jobs however there are a plethora of solutions to curb issues like fixed working hours and increasing minimum wages. One of the prime issues behind this trend that is,, employers make huge pressure on employees to complete the demand of their clients hence workers have to work for longing working hours to impress their managers and find difficulties to balance jobs and personal life. For example, Japanese people and their working culture are known most hard-working and longest working hours.They spent 75% of their life in offices and rest at home with loved ones. Thus, because of such reasons, the majority of people could not maintain a balance between both working and personal life. Moreover, nowadays the workforce is a competitive domain. to fulfil the requirement of their family, they want to earn more money because individuals prefer to spend money on leisure activities and enjoyment. One of the principal solutions behind this trend is to limit working hours and increase minimum wages.Employees should make their schedule to complete their work within the time limit, Also Government should make some rules for employers to increase minimum wages. For instance,Honda is one of the companies in India, that has limited their working hours and employees work more efficiently and work hard to achieve their targets. Therefore, employers can relieve from overburden and enjoy their life with family. Furthermore, Government should campaign through public places and social media about the risk involved during working in longing working hours. to sum up, there are many reasons why people are unable to balance their life between work and other parts of their lives but this obstacle can be resolved with some remedies such as adopting proper working techniques and Government should impose rules and campaigns to overcome this issue.re plethora of solutions to curb this issue like fixed working hours and