some students like to have online courses, what is your opinion?

After the Coronavirus pandemic, our mainstream education system undergoes through many changes in the last 2 years so we have to adapt ourselves to online courses. We used social networks applications to connect with each other without any issue. At first, it was so challenging for pupils to use this new technology also many universities didn’t have access to appropriate online systems, however, after a while, we didn't receive any criticism about distance learning. After the global vaccination, we got back to traditional classrooms but the demand for online lessons was increasing, a lot of students prefer to educate at home with internet connection because there was lots of benefit in this trend, for instance, In this fast-paced world we have limited time thus, with studying online, you don’t have to be present at schools or universities also, it affects the cost of living. It reduces transportation expenses and the tuition fees of these courses are lower than the regular classes. But some people believe that distance-learning decline our literacy and it requires expensive equipment like computers and a proper internet connection never the less, many students don’t have access to these particular facilities so we must consider people with financial problems too. Another adversity is people feel the lack of social activities, they need to interact with others and work as a group together. In conclusion, online courses bring a new way to educate people and in some,situations it is much convenient than attendance classes, however we need conventional classrooms also humans need to be social and participate in groups so we have to see distance learning as a supplement to typical classes.