Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem

In recent years, several governments have been confronting the issues of controlling and modifying the felon after they committed barbarity. The newest report has confirmed that the weakness of acumen systems and punishment and economic conditions have led to more delinquent drives to conduct crimes. From my point of view, providing the classes based on correcting the behaviour of the offenders who committed a barbarity and supplying the job for them by considering their experts would be effective in overcoming this problem. I will explain the statement in my upcoming paragraphs with complete details. Firstly, one of the main reasons that caused many accused ones to do an illegal act after being released from confinement is an economic problem that they have dealt with. For instance, in the past ten years, the government in Iran, due to the sanction has applied by western countries causing substantial inflation, and the government has not succeeded in providing them with an appropriate profession for the public, including the far more comprehensive range of communities and delinquent. So, by these problems flow in Iran, many accused ones have driven to commit an atrocity again because of living costs they have to earn money. Therefore, employing them by their knowledge in any related works would positively affect society and their lives. Secondly, one of the most outstanding issues that can be felt in many countries is the lack of severe punishment against the public who commit a crime several times. These kinds of judgments are applied in many countries that have been causing wrong thoughts about acumen systems and encourage several crowds to do it. For instance, in Libya, after the death of Moamer Ghazafi, because of weakness in their awareness systems and punishments, many offenders have committed the crime many times. Therefore, having a strict regulation against the public who committed a crime and letting them know that they have no right to implement atrocity again would be effective for the prosperity and safety of that country in the long term. In conclusion, having an equally fair awareness and providing the same job right for everyone in society can be effective in community dynamics.