Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Which approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

It is argued that maintaining interpersonal links is needed from in honesty and trust, while some people disagree with it. From my point of view, I believe that in closer relationship,these values are essential to keep in, whereas, for certain occasions, it could be unnecessary. On the one hand, in closer relationship, particularly for families, best friends and long-term partners in work, being honest is basic to stay related longer and build mutual confidence. For instance, employers are seeking for trustable, friendly and hardworking employees, because having good personalities enables their working process cooperation to be easier in communication and interaction. and high efficiency. Meanwhile, with sincerity and faith, people can strengthen their friendship. If they speak facts about their real feelings and preferences, it is beneficial for the establishment of healthier relationship in the future, as a strong bonding of friendship. On the other hand, like other group of people, saving information would be a suitable approach to avoid an uncomfortable feeling to those people who are intimate. It is a fact that there are certain secrets which can demolish the life of relatives. If we just choose to speak frankly, it will cause regretful consequence that we cannot accept it, such as breakdown of a relationship. Therefore, being dishonest properly would be a better way to maintain remain a better social bonding. In conclusion, I believe that such values such as honesty and trust are crucial in personal interactions, while saving data would be a better moment for special situations.