Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Critically examining the problem this essay will provide an exegesis on the benefit and the drawback of capital punishment in comtemporary society. Moreover, it maintains an impartial perspective on the issue. From the beginning of human civilization, death penalty has taken an important role to deter criminal and especially for the indictable offence like: Murder, drug transit, or betray the king, country back in Feudal dynasty. Most people fear death as their deepest fear, tey want to live as long as the can, which is why when capital punishment is one of the options for criminal with indictable offence in the state of laws. The rate of brutal crimes has decreased by almost 40% since the first time it appeared (according to the website of the ministry of public security in Vietnam). To summarizes, death penalty is one of the most brutal punishment in every country, but also the most substantial one, because of the fear it can generate for all the criminal. In spite of the advantage of capital punishment, death penalty if one of the punishment with least humanity, because that punishment can lead to the death of a human being. In some situation, when a death penalty is sentenced, possibly a innnocet human has to die for a crime thay that may did not commit. In the 40s, a young black boy living in America had to die for a crime he didn't do. The reason for the death of that sinless boy was the mistake in judgment of America laws and the racism society due to the color of that boy ’s skin. When the capital punishment was executed, there was no way to answer for the question did the boy really commit the crime or to clear the crime for this sinless boy. To sum up, death penalty is one of the worst punishment due to its lack of humanity, and when the captial punishment is executed, possibly an innocent people with a fault crime has to die, which is too brutal too witness. in conclusion, the essay had provided an exegesis on the advantage and the disadvantage of death penalty due to two main reasons. Firstly, capital punishment is the most burdensome punishment to deter criminals. Nevertheless, Death penalty is one of the most brutal punishment, which lead to the death of a human being, and in some case may cause the death of an innocent citizen.