Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a common knowledge music obtains a relation between its listener eventhough they are not speak the same language or have similar background. I completely agree with that opinion, however this essay will discuss about both point of view followed by reason and example. To start with, many famous singers from around the world have their fans from different type of countries, genders and ages. For example, korean boybands are huge in Asia as well as Latin America where they conduted their concert a couple of times there. Likewise, Latin boyband, CNCO, has their fanpages in every countries in Southeast Asia. Furthermore, old songs from previous generation such as The Beatles, Bon Jovi, Brian Mcknight and Westlife still have places in now-child playlists and there is not a secret that a bunch of teenagers enjoy old songs more than nowadays songs. However, some people said in current days, music is not the only reason for people becoming a supporter. Singers looks and personal life play important role especially once it comes to teen girls. For instance, fangirl are actually not give much attention to the music when they decide to adore korean boyband, BTS, but usually it depends on trend or the singers physical apperances. In conclusion, music makes an excellent job to gather people from several cultures eventhough there are some external factors encourage people to listening to music espeacially for young girls. It is predicted that in the future the situation will stay same and music still have to deal with other aspects of singers in order to gain listeners.