Internet access can be dangerous for minors. Do you agree or disagree?

Internet utilization nowadays gives many good impacts for people especially for young generation. Meanwhile, there are some bad side effects of virtual access that can bring childern to dangerous situations. I completely agree with the statement, however, this essay will provides both points of view followed by reasons and examples. On the one hand, internet usages for education, leisures and interests are the best ways to obtain knowledge for childern regardless of places and conditions. For example, childern in USA may explore same kind of educational videos with people in developing countries, such as India or Indonesia. Furthermore, there are some courses and trainings in music, for example, which contains with young ages for all around the world. Kids from several backgrounds are gathering to share certain hobby with one adult as their trainers. Thus, learn with friends from overseas can boost their enthusiasm because they may gain informations in "how people live on other side of world ". On the other hand, uncontrolled social media utilization may cause an addiction or even worse, they may be able to drown in internet crime. For instance, many criminal cases in young ages started by online when they tend to made virtual friends, unfortunately, they are trapped to some frauds and kidnappers. Hence, this activity could either makes kid ignoring other responbilities such as study and help parents or bring young generations into serious crime cases. Yet, those are some bad impacts if they use internet without parents control. To sum up, internet usages can give many positives impacts in childern life, as well as, bad results if the utilization is not under- controled controlled of parents or families. Many parents should remeber that they always play important roles to keep virtual world saves for their kids nowadays.