Many business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology has been really developed really amazing for the recent decades. Many people have their works, lessons and meetings through the Internet and apps. Thus most employees are allowed to work at home. I think no matter they are working at home or in the workplace, which has their own merits. I think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, people who are working in the companies together are more efficient and convenient. The atmosphere of hard-working in the workplace would help and encourage them to show their whole potential and be capable for their jobs, as compared to online work, they need to have strong self-discipline, which could finish their tasks better, Moreover communication of face to face could deal with some problems directly and work -efficient would be quicker. For example, if an item needs two people or a group to address and cooperate together, in the same company, they could easily gather members together. On the other hand, they have a flexible timetable for their work, as long as they finish their tasks. Therefore, they could utilize the extra time to develop their hobbies, spend more time with their family’s members and relieve themselves to do some activities that they want to do. Also, they don’t face traffic jam when they are after work and the fees of transportation are saved. Moreover, taking place online would solve some areas problems that people lived in remote areas or abroad. In conclusion, I think that people working online is convenient compared to working in the workplace. Thus I think the merits outweigh the drawbacks.