Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

As we all know, bad situations are inevitable in our lives. Some people face too many of these situations such as lack of money or not being satisfied with their jobs and say it is better to accept those situations. While others say that improving bad situations is way better than accepting them. This essay will discuss both views and provide my opinion on this topic. First and foremost, unpleasant situations or bad times are very common in people ’s lives. Most people face difficulties in their jobs and have money issues too. Some people believe that accepting these kinds of situations is the best thing to do. This is due to the fact that people do not want to face more struggles by looking for alternatives to overcome the situations. For example, if a person wants to borrow money from his friend, he worries if he could not return back the money. Consequently, this will make him feel weaker. Thus, society who are in similar situations feels it is better to just accept the position and learn to somehow live in the miserable conditions. On the other hand, others claim that it is better to try and improve the negative situations in life so that they can upgrade their lifestyles in future. It is undeniable that a person will have to come across many challenges at the beginning when improving bad situations. However, gradually he or she will understand that things get better over time. For instance, if somebody is unhappy with his current job, he can try looking for better opportunities and this could be a real-world challenge. Nevertheless, when the person works hard to change his life to a better one, he can gain the most benefits out of it. Therefore, in my opinion, trying to improve bad situations is the best way to live our lives as we can gain more strengths. Additionally, we will know how to face and improvise complicated situations in future with ease. To conclude, different folk have different views of life and they act according to their ability and the determination to do better in life. No matter how much hard a situation is, we always must find a solution to overcome it as it might be a life -changing moment for us.