Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives.what are the reasons of this trend? How can this problem be overcome?

In today’s world, most people have busy lifestyles, some rarely had time for themselves. This essay will discuss why some people find it difficult to manage the work -life balance and put forward several solutions for this issue. To begin with, in this competitive era, individuals have to work hard to earn a living, or extremely concentrate on their studies to have a better opportunity in future careers. To illustrate, since there are a large number of employees in one company, one has to show his best performance on their work result in order to get a promotion. Moreover, people’s expenditure has become higher and higher, the more rising the cost of living is, the harder ones have to work. For example, citizens may have to work in various kinds of jobs because only one position is not enough for the expenses. Form the aforementioned reasons, these are why many individuals have problems drawing a line between work and their leisure time. In addition, to tackle this issue, people should plan their timetables for the upcoming month, the timing for work and relaxing moment should be scheduled on the exact period of the time. Thus, the quality time spent with friends or families will not be deprived, also they will have enough time to unwind themselves. For instance, if one already has a fixed plan to travel with his family on the weekend, then he will realize how much time he left to get the job done before that weekend. In conclusion, although some citizens are struggling to control their work -life balance due to the fact of living in a challenging society and the high cost of living, a solution for this problem could be setting up a definite schedule.