people now have freedom to live and work anyhwhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transport. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Communication and transportation systems are advancing leading to people having opportunities to live and work in any country. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this circumstance. To begin with, working overseas can result in a higher salary or position. Urban cities have more advanced technologies and resources for the person to implement in their work; a quality achievement is assured and payment is certain to rise. For instance, if a project succeeds because a deep learning system is available to be utilised in a company, then the individual would get an immense amount of credit. Whereas, if the employee is in a rural area where resources are limited, results can be unfavourable. Furthermore, people can travel to various settings and learn a variety of cultures due to the development of transportation in cities. Not only does it provide an astonishing experience, but also can be an inspiration for numerous types of aspects of life such as architectural ideas for accommodations or fulfilling traditional flavours in dishes. Thus, it elevates the lifestyle and well-being of the person. On the other hand, a number of drawbacks can come as an aftereffect. Since life would be distant from home, it is possible to become homesick. For example, when being isolated from the family, the individual may have feelings of loneliness and stress. As a result, work performance can be lowered, thus causing obstacles to be encountered. Moreover, if an accident takes place while the person is outside their native country, there will be numerous paperwork and identification process to go through because they are an immigrant. This can be troublesome and time-consuming and the individual may have to go to their nation’s embassy. To summarise, countries are developing in several systems creating freedom for individuals. Although there are a number of benefits, the limitations should also be considered in the context.