Many people believe that the world’s most urgent problems can only be solved by international collaboration. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that most serious issues can be only resolved by international collaboration. To my mind, by uniting our best minds we are more likely to achieve considerable progress. So, it is agreed with the provided statement and this essay will discuss two main reasons why. Firstly, I would like to show the UN's impact in stopping armed conflicts throughout all its existence. Many bloody and relentless wars are being stopped by this well-known international organization because opposing and neighbouring governments are not always able to do that. For instance, the war in Yugoslavia was ended due to constant negotiations between more than 500 influential peacemakers from all over the world. UN members' initiatives and cooperation always constrain us from ending up killing each other. Secondly, let's discuss climate change and how politicians from different countries are fighting against this now. Great success was achieved in cleaning the Earth's atmosphere and world ocean by acknowledging the international standards of manufacturing and recycling. For instance, European ecologists state that the air became clearer by the end of 2021 for the first time since 2000 only after the European countries established some strict regulations. This fact shows that the best minds should work together to make our world a better place for everyone. To conclude, I would like to say that global issues require professionals from every state since they are called that way. It can be clearly seen that the more we unite the better society we will build for future generations.