Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, experts throughout the world have risen their voice for gender equality in most areas. Some people believe that each gender has to get the same number of chances to get enrolment in prestigious universities. However, another group of thinkers denied with the aforementioned statement. But asked, I support the laid view. My justification for the given statement is in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, most individuals promoting for bringing equality in each sector irrespective of education, defence, job and so on. However, in the present time females carried out more intelligence and enthusiasm for study compared to the males. For instance, research published by mark forthywood in the USA states that 69% of universities scholar is females which is a significant and vital reason for most educational sectors to recruit both group members without creating any bias. Also, higher authorities of the universities must needed broaden their thinking level to allow female individuals to graduate. This is because, if women get a chance to get themselves educated, they will carry this message to the next generation too. Ultimately, this would bring a high literacy rate around the globe. On the other hand, some of the individuals counterclaim the given statement. The foremost reason for that is women cannot tolerate practical exposure to a realistic market. This is the toxic reason held by a group of individuals which does not allow females to enrol in universities as they stand against women education. To conclude, I can firmly support that women should get an equal number of chances to get enrol in universities, as the current world seeking females in every sector such are education, defence and workplace. Another prime reason to let me agree with the given statement is females could be the reason for increasing the literacy rate on the planet in the upcoming time.